Posted in Box Forts, Boxes, Cats, Joel the Brave

Joel the Brave’s Cat Box


Joel the Brave’s Cat Box – I like boxes and this is one of my new favorite spots to play and even sleep in.

Joel the Brave’s Cat Box

I just need to my hoomans to get more foxes and build me a Cat Box Fort.

Here I am in my cat box. I was teasing my daddy hooman has he kept trying to take a picture of me in it. I would hurry up and get out as he got the camera near me.

As I mentioned I like to play in mine, I took my string in it too. Plus a few other toys. Yes, I moved all the toys there. I like to fetch and I am a cat, what can I say. After all my sissy, Lilly Bug barks at times. So why not?

Do you or does your cat like boxes?

If so I want to hear from you and don’t forget to check out an older blog post of ours Cat Fort Boxes! After all you usually can get boxes for free!

 

Author:

Prr. I am a boy black cat that lives in Tennessee with my hoomans, Ms. Heather and Mr. Steve. I have a sissy cat, Lillybug. I hope to be a firefighter when I grow big.

3 thoughts on “Joel the Brave’s Cat Box

  1. Miss Lelu says “If I fits, I sits” – this may include any size of box from shoe box lids on up. This is not discouraged – it makes it easier to find her.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.