Posted in Cats

Year in Review – Pawpular Cat Blog Post & Countries from 2019


Year in Review – Pawpular Cat Blog Post & Countries from 2019 – A list of the top 10 visiting countries and the top 10 blog post.

Year in Review - Pawpular Cat Blog Post & Countries from 2019 - A list of the top 10 visiting countries and the top 10 blog post.

2 Cats and a Blog did well in 2019, thank you to the many cats and cat lovers that read this blog.

We had 7,617 pageviews in 2019 and we published 88 new blog post.

Thanks to these top visiting countries

  1. United States
  2. United Kingdom
  3. Canada
  4. Australia
  5. India
  6. Germany
  7. France
  8. Poland
  9. Italy
  10. Philippines

Check out our top 10 Blog Post

  1. Darth Vader Cat
  2. A Mother’s Day Poem from the Cat
  3. 420 Kittens by one cat
  4. 30+ Cat Sports Teams
  5. Cat World Map
  6. Origami Cat
  7. Meet Rocky on Wheels
  8. Cast least favorite show … Alf
  9. A Tribute to Blacky the Wheelchair Cat
  10. Cat Lady Lives with 1,000 Cats

Check out our stats from 2018!

https://2catsandablog.wordpress.com/2019/01/01/pawpular-blog-post-of-2018/

Make sure you follow this blog!

Join 831 other subscribers

Author:

I'm Lilly Bug, a female calico cat living in Jefferson City, TN and I want to share my adventures with you. Plus, I share other cat information too. I live with my daddy hooman, Steve. Steve is a Christian Blogger at CourageousChristianFather.com. I also live with my momma hooman Heather, she is a Christian Blogger too at simplyspokn.wordpress.com. Plus let's not forget my brother cat, Joel the Brave who also blogs with me at 2 Cats and a Blog.

One thought on “Year in Review – Pawpular Cat Blog Post & Countries from 2019

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.