Posted in Mew Year, New Year

Happy Mew Year


Happy Mew Year from Lilly Bug and Joel the Brave at 2 Cats and a Blog.

Happy Mew Year

Happy Mew Year means Happy New Year. We want to wish everyone of you a very happy and safe New Year. We hope that 2020 be a great year for cats and cat owners. We hope that 2020 will also bring great things to this cat blog.

Happy Mew Year (image by Vanillery Garden)
Happy Mew Year (image by Vanillery Garden)

Make sure to invite your friends, family, coworkers, cats and other animals to like and subscribe to this blog!

The Cat New Year, Mew Year, happens each year on January 2. This day was created by Ruth Roy and Thomas Roy of Well Cat Holidays.

If you have cat-related news, feel free to share it to us. We just might feature it on here. After all, this blog is all about cats!

Does any of your cats have any Mew Year Resolutions?

If so, tell us about them in the comments below!

Some New Year Blog Post!

  1. Auld Lang Syne
  2. Changing Calendar Unchanging God
  3. Christian New Years Resolutions
  4. Baby New Year – The Origin
  5. Year of the Lord
  6. New Year Traditions from Around the World
  7. See 20/20 in 2020

First published December 31, 2018. Last updated or republished January 2, 2020.

Author:

I'm Lilly Bug, a female calico cat living in Jefferson City, TN and I want to share my adventures with you. Plus, I share other cat information too. I live with my daddy hooman, Steve. Steve is a Christian Blogger at CourageousChristianFather.com. I also live with my momma hooman Heather, she is a Christian Blogger too at simplyspokn.wordpress.com. Plus let's not forget my brother cat, Joel the Brave who also blogs with me at 2 Cats and a Blog.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.