Posted in Cats, Take Over the World

Tried to Take Over the World


I tried to take over the world and wasn’t successful. I was trying to take over the world so that all cat treats would come to me. But, I was stopped by two smart lab mice.

I tried to take over the world and wasn't successful. I was trying to take over the world so that all cat treats would come to me. But, I was stopped by two smart lab mice.
Pexel Photo

I was on the verge of successfully taking over the world and then these two smart lab mice came up to me and told me about them trying to take over the world.

Well, you can say, after their long talk and sharing about their experience made me not want to take over the world.

If you haven’t guessed it, those smart lab mice were Pinky and the Brain.

Author:

Prr. I am a boy black cat that lives in Tennessee with my hoomans, Ms. Heather and Mr. Steve. I have a sissy cat, Lillybug. I hope to be a firefighter when I grow big.

3 thoughts on “Tried to Take Over the World

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.