Posted in Cat Food, Cat Toys, Cat Treats, Fleas, Litter Box, New Cat, New Cat Checklist, Vets

New Cat Checklist


New Cat Check List by LifeLine Animal Project. Getting a new cat or kitten? This list may help you with what you need.

New Cat Checklist

  • Breakaway safety collar
  • ID Tag
  • Food & water bowl
  • Cat Food
  • Scratching Post
  • Cat Bed
  • Litter Box
  • Cat Litter
  • Litter Scoop
  • Cat Treats
  • Cat Toys
  • Choose a Veterinarian
  • Flea Prevention
  • Spaded / Neutering
  • Shots

Below is an image from LifeLine Animal Project.

New Cat Checklist (LifeLine Animal Project)

Can we add to this list?

If you can think of anything else we can add to this list, please feel free to share in the comments section.

Subscribe!

Thanks for reading 2 Cats and a Blog! Make sure you subscribe to this blog, so you won’t miss another blog post from myself, Lilly Bug or Joel the Brave. We are just 2 cats blogging about our adventures or all things cats.

Share!

Please feel free to share our blog post too! Don’t forget to like them too! Also follow us on our Facebook Page: 2 Cats and a Blog.

Author:

I'm Lilly Bug, a female calico cat living in Jefferson City, TN and I want to share my adventures with you. Plus, I share other cat information too. I live with my daddy hooman, Steve. Steve is a Christian Blogger at CourageousChristianFather.com. I also live with my momma hooman Heather, she is a Christian Blogger too at simplyspokn.wordpress.com. Plus let's not forget my brother cat, Joel the Brave who also blogs with me at 2 Cats and a Blog.

One thought on “New Cat Checklist

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.