Posted in Happy Paws Kitten Rescue Cat Rescue, Kittens

Happy Paws Kitten Rescue Cat Rescue


Happy Paws Kitten Rescue Cat Rescue is a non-profit organization dedicated to caring for, providing medical treatment, and re-homing homeless, abandoned, and abused cats in East Tennessee. We are also dedicated to promoting proper care of animals through community education and to strengthening the human-animal bond.

Happy Paws Kitten Rescue Cat Rescue

Happy Paws Kitten Rescue Cat Rescue is a non-profit organization dedicated to caring for, providing medical treatment, and re-homing homeless, abandoned, and abused cats in East Tennessee. We are also dedicated to promoting proper care of animals through community education and to strengthening the human-animal bond.

 

They help provide these services:

  • Age appropriate vaccines and rabies
  • Spay/Neuter
  • Feline Leukemia tested
  • Feline AIDS tested (FIV)
  • Fleas, Worms, and Parasite treated
  • 30 days of FREE pet insurance from PETFIRST!

Happy Paws is an all volunteer foster based rescue.

They have NO main facility. Appointments must be made to see their cats. They are a Knoxville based Kitten Recuse and Cat Recuse.

They are always looking for folks to help foster cats and kittens until they get adopted.

They do not allow crating or caging of any of their animals either!

More Info:

Website: happypawskittenrescue.org

Facebook: happypawskittenrescue

Author:

I'm Lilly Bug, a female calico cat living in Jefferson City, TN and I want to share my adventures with you. Plus, I share other cat information too. I live with my daddy hooman, Steve. Steve is a Christian Blogger at CourageousChristianFather.com. I also live with my momma hooman Heather, she is a Christian Blogger too at simplyspokn.wordpress.com. Plus let's not forget my brother cat, Joel the Brave who also blogs with me at 2 Cats and a Blog.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.